Challenge #29: Join a Tennis League and Play an Actual Match

unnamed

 

A while ago I played in my first league tennis match. It didn’t go well, my doubles partner and I lost 0-6, 0-1.

I was hoping to redeem myself and play more so we could eventually win a match. Unfortunately, my partner and I had to pull out of the league due to her injury.

But! Tennis season is in full swing and I’m hoping that with continued lessons I’ll be able to join a singles league soon and play more matches. I’ll keep you posted on how it goes!

Leave a Reply

